Date: 31st July 2013 at 11:27am
Written by:

The club have finally confirmed the 19 squad numbers for the first-team this season.

As announced earlier in pre-season by VitalOrient Moses Odubajo has moved up to number 11.

Lloyd James and David Mooney have been switched from their preferred numbers of 23 and 39 to now 8 & 10 respectively.

New permanent signings Jake Larkins, Shaun Batt and Yohann Lasimant wear 12,14 and 19 respectively.

The Full list is as follows:

1. Jamie Jones

2. Elliot Omozusi

3. Gary Sawyer

4. Romain Vincelot

5. Scott Cuthbert

6. Mathieu Baudry

7. Dean Cox

8. Lloyd James

9. Kevin Lisbie

10. David Mooney

11. Moses Odubajo

12. Jake Larkins

14. Shaun Batt

15. Nathan Clarke

16. Harry Lee

17. De`Reece Vanderhyde

18. Jack Sherratt

19. Yohann Lasimant

Join Vital Leyton Orient

It’s easy to REGISTER HERE, simply click the link and enjoy getting involved!

Do you want to write about Orient and share your opinions, if so CLICK HERE

Vital Orient on:facebook

Vital Orient on:twitter

Join The Vital Debate